Kick boxing:

District level:  Academy of self defence, Mysuru

State level:  Decathlon, Mysuru

Inter-club state level: Capitol Public School.

Gold medal winners in state level:

  1. Rajath Singh R of class X B
  2. Varshitha M K of class X B
  3. Aniketh Solanki P of class X A
  4. Srikanth V (Inter club state level) of class X B
  5. Chandan kumar R S of class IX A
  6. Kamal Solanki of class IX A
  7. Tharun gowda Y P of class IX A
  8. Hemanth Swamy of class VIII B
  9. Abhay Yadav of class VII B
  10. Navya M of class V
  11. Pavithra S of class V
  12. Shamanth gowda M P

National level: Talkothora Indoor Stadium, New Delhi held on 30th Nov, 2016.

  1. Rajath Singh R of class X B, 1 bronze

National Level: Juneja Indoor Stadium, Chattisgarh held on 17 to 20th Oct 2017.

Medal winners in National level:

  1. Rajath Singh R of class X B, 1 gold and 1 bronze in 2 different events.
  2. Navya M of class V, 1 silver medal.

Cycle Polo:

State level: Priyanka M of class X A, won gold medal held at Manasa Gangothri ground, Mysuru in the year 2017.

National level:

  1. Priyanka M of class X A, won silver medal, held at Dundlod, Rajasthan, organized by National Junior and Senior Women championship and Federation championship on Feb 2017 and got “Federation colour certificate”. Also received “THE BEST PLAYER AWARD”.
  2. Priyanka M of class X A, won bronze medal, won gold medal, held at Kolkata, West Bengal on April 2017.

Federation Cup: Priyanka M, won silver medal in Federation Cup Championship held at Habibpur, West Bengal in the year 2016 and received “THE BEST PLAYER AWARD”.


  1. Kushal M of class IX B won gold and silver medals in Open Karate Championship held on 21 and 22nd Oct 2017 held at Chamundi Vihar Indoor Stadium, Mysuru.

Drawing competition:

  1. Varsha Y B of class IX B won gold medal in National level drawing competition held at Mahajana Public School, Mysuru.